Professional Advisors Network

The following list of advisors are known to the Forest Home Foundation and Forest Home. Some are better known than others. Potential clients are encouraged to contact the advisor directly to determine if the advisor fits the needs of the client. Neither the Forest Home Foundation or Forest Home, Inc. or any of its officers or Directors make any representation of the competency or expertise of these advisors, or the quality of their services and/or their products. Anyone wishing to retain any one of these advisors should undertake their own inquiry as to the specific background, education, qualification and fees of the specific advisor and their services and products.

ATTORNEYS

Stephen Ahlquist
17541 E 17th St 2nd Fl
Tustin, CA 92780-1934
Phone: (714) 838-5932
Fax: (714) 838-5900

Mark Aijian
205 E. Carrillo, Suite 217
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 963-0434

Kathleen B. Albrektson
414 Tennessee St. Suite V
Redlands, CA 92373
Office: (909) 335-9658
Fax: (909) 335-9489
kathleen@albrektson-law.com

John Anderson
1741 E.Wardlow Road
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 424-8619

Mark A. Anderson
145 S Fig Street
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 489-2938
manderson@goodstewardship.net

Matthew W. Argue, Esq.
5838 Edison Place, Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(888) 704-5556
www.onemediator.net

Donald Averson
6117 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 298-3511

Michael N. Balikian
21271 Burbank Blvd, Suite 100
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 347-3700

Elizabeth A. Bawden
9100 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 300
East Tower, Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 205-2472

Rex Beatty
Mulvaney, Kahan & Barry LLP
401 West A Street, 17th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Office:(619) 238-1010
Fax: (619) 238-1981

Thomas J. Blied
Schmiesing, Blied, Stoddart, and Mackey
19712 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 210
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: (949) 863-0200
Fax:(949) 863-0164
tblied@sbsmlaw.com

David A. Brown
Brown & Streza
8105 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92618
Office: (949) 453-2900
Fax: (949) 453-2916

David Bunn and Wiley Bunn
Bunn & Bunn
2 N Lake Avenue, Suite 1000
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 792-9421

Herb Chavers
4324 Latham St, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 369-1335

Richard Chinen
301 E. Colorado Blvd. Suite 700
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 304-0484

Jerry O. Crow
290 Maple Court, Suite 118
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 653-5353 5001

California Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 834-8601

Ernest F. Der
90 New Montgomery St., 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 541-0428

Don DeVries
6475 Camden, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95120
(408) 268-9500

K. Terrell Dismukes, Jr.
5596 Sherry Lane, Ste.1413
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 373-7195
(214) 373-7198 FAX

Daniel T. Donnelly
1800 E. Florida, Ste.350
Hemet, CA 92344
(909) 929-1172

Robin D. Faisant
750 Menlo Ave., Suite 250
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 328-6333

Kevin M. Fehrmann
4425 Jamboree, Suite 190
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 851-9210

Lee Gibson
Myers, Widders & Gibson
5425 Everglade St., Ste.100
P.O.Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
(805) 644-7188

George Hardisty, Esq. and Julie Hardisty, Esq.
101 Gregory Lane, #52
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 689-9940

Aurora Harris
Specializing in Consumer Protection Advocacy
605 W. Chapman
Orange CA 92868
Office: (714) 288-0202
Fax: 714-288-0608
roraharris@aol.com

Dave Hiskey
414 N. Placentia
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 961-1198

Jim Humphreys
4675 MacArthur Ct., Suite 700
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 852-9211

Jerry D. Mackey
2260 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 671-1552

James K. Marvel
6700 N. Oracle Road, Suite 503
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 297-5887

John P. Moody
4840 Santa Monica Avenue
San Diego, CA 92107

Also at: 549 D Street
Ramona, CA 92065
(619) 223-3586

Gary Morris
Hart, Mieras, Morris Inc.
255 E. Santa Clara, Suite 300
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 577-6363

F.T. (Ted) Muegenburg, Jr.
Muegenburg, Norman & Dowler
840 Country Square Drive
Ventura, CA 93003-5406
(805) 654-0911

James D. Palmer, Jr.
1771 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
(650) 367-1771

Ronald B. Pierce
Pecker and Abramson
20 Pacifica, Suite 260
Irvine, CA 92618
Office: (949) 608-3100
Fax: (949) 608-3103
rpierce@pecklaw.com

Jonathan D. Primuth
790 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 790
Pasadena, CA 91101
Office: (626) 683-7234
Fax: (626) 795-2890
jdplaw@sbcglobal.net

Jack Rameson
Rehwald, Rameson & Lewis
5855 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 703-7500

Charles Reed
5151 North Palm Avenue, Suite 850
Fresno, CA 93704
(209) 226-9301

Mark S. Roberts
1440 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 900
Fullerton, CA 92835
(714) 449-3353 or (800) 689-PLAN

Myron Salisian
790 E. Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA, 91101
(626) 795-8688
myronlaw@msn.com

Mark Schmitt
1221 E Osborn Rd, Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85104
(602) 277-7000

Edward P. Schroeder, J.D., CPA
Pickett & Schroeder
20311 Birch Street, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(714) 263-0410

Charles Shackelford
2727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 291-2000

Matthew Simone
9019 Park Plaza Drive, Suite H
La Mesa, CA 92042
(619) 589-2121

Brian Sterzer
Sterzer & Associates, ALC
16152 Beach Blvd, Suite 170
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel: (714) 750-9370
Fax: (714) 750-9371
Info@Sterzerlaw.com

John C. Vryhof
Snell & Wilmer, LLP.
One Arizona Center 400
East Van Buren Phoenix, AZ 85004-2202
(602) 382-6333

Jeff Wall
6067 N Fresno Street, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93710-5264
(559) 222-9495

Dennis Wells
2356 Moore Street, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 296-8901

Timothy D. Wong
1031 So. Glendora Avenue
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 856-3498

ACCOUNTING & TAX PROFESSIONALS

Rick McCarthy, CPA
McCarthy and Associates, CPA,
18952 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 410
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: 949-975-0944 x240
Fax: 949-975-0949
rick@mccarthycpa.com

Dana Joanou, CPA
Kushner, Smith, Joanou & Gregson, LLP
8105 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-261-2808
Fax: 949-261-0188
DButz@ksjgcpa.com

David W. Zimmerman, CPA
Holder & Zimmerman, Inc.
1100 N. Tustin Ave., Suite 102
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 632-9972
David@HolderandZimmerman.com

FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS

Robert J. Berger
Tax & Financial Group
4001 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 223-8215
robert.berger@tfgroup.com

Bradley Burr, CFP(R)
Lovitt & Touche’, Inc.
1050 W. Washington St., Ste. 2
Tempe, AZ 85281
Telephone: 602-385-7086
Fax: 602-586-0000
bburrlovitt-touche.com

John T. Cooke, CFP®
Cooke Wealth Management
1811 E. Garry Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office: 949-724-3880
Fax: 949-724-8805
john@cookewealthmgmt.com

Christian Credit Counselors
5838 Edison Place, Ste. 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
christiancreditcounselors.org
800-557-1985

Loreen Gilbert, CIMA®, CRC, CLTC
President WealthWise Financial Services
9070 Irvine Center Dr., Suite 230
Irvine, CA 92618
Office: 949-748-1177
Fax: 949-748-1178
loreeng@wealthwisefinancial.com

Robert A. Grimm, CFP®
Northwestern Mutual
18191 Von Karman, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 622-7209
robert.grimm@nmfn.com

Steve Henningson, CIMA
Sageview Advisory Group
2010 Main, Suite 1220
Irvine, CA 92614
Office: (800) 814-8742
Fax: (949) 955-1991
shenningson@sageviewadvisory.com

Doug Hyepock, CFP®, ChFC
JDL Securities
1001 Dove Street, Suite 160
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949-752-5206
Fax: 949-752-0631
Doug@jdlsecurities.com

Charles A. Kanoy, ChFC, CLU
Kanoy and Associates
27302 Calle Arroyo
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Office: 949-661-8889
Fax: 949-240-0702
chuck@kanplan.com

David E. Lin
Citi Smith Barney
2381 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 115
El Segundo, CA 90245
Office: 866-398-5548
Fax: 310-297-3701
david.e.lin@smithbarney.com

Mark Van Mourick
Chief Executive Officer
Optivest Wealth Management
24901 Dana Point Harbor Drive, Suite 230
Dana Point, CA 92629
Office: 949-363-8686
Email: mark@optivestinc.com
Website: www.optivestinc.com

Alan Nakamura, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
145 S. State College Blvd. Suite 300
Brea CA 92821
Office: 714-257-4473
Fax: 714-252-4174,
a_nakamura@ml.com

Neil Paur, CFP®
Ronald Blue & Co.
1551 N. Tustin Ave., Suite 1000
Santa Ana CA 92705
Office: 714-972-5904
Fax: 714-543-1722
neil.paur@ronblue.com

Arlin L. Penner, ChFC, CIMA, CLU, CAP
Smith Barney-Citigroup
500 Pointe Dr., Bldg. 10, Suite 400
Brea, CA 92821
Office: (800) 794-7682
Fax: 714-529-4272
arlin.l.penner@smithbarney.com

Andy Purmort, CEA
EHG Financial Planning Services
18300 Von Karman, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: 949-474-4441
Fax: 949-474-4442
apurmort@ehgfinancial.com

Tom Rosenbaum, CFP®
AIG Valic
500 N. Central, Suite 910
Glendale, CA 91203
Office: 909-798-7445
Fax: 909-798-7445
tom_rosenbaum@aigvalic.com

Anthony Saffer, CFP®
Coleman & Johnson
3131 Camino Del Rio North Suite 1010
San Diego, CA 92108
Office: 619-282-3288
Fax: 619-280-9553
Anthony@coleman-johnson.com

Don B. Saulic, CFP, CPA
The Bahnsen Group
520 Newport Center Drive, Suite 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949.877.5025
Fax: 949.258.5065
dsaulic@hightowersadvisors.com

Thomas W. Savino, MBA
Northwest Mutual
1500 Quail Street, Suite 600
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949-863-5899
Fax: 949-863-5940
thomas.savino@nmfn.com

Jim Summer, CFP®, CPA
Ron Blue & Co.
1551 N. Tustin Ave, Suite 1000
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office: 714-543-0500
Fax: 714-543-1567
jim.summers@ronblue.com

Tory K. Thomas, CFP®
First Vice President – Investments
PIM Portfolio Manager
CA Insurance Lic. #0B76963
Wells Fargo Advisors
265 Ocean Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Tel 949-464-6526
Fax 949-494-0339
tory.thomas@morganstanley.com

Scott K. Warner
145 S. State College Blvd. Suite 470
Brea, CA 92835
Office: 714-671-0100
Fax: 714-671-7906
scott@lifedesignfinancial.com

William T. Wright, CFP®
Financial Professionals Group
1 Orchard, Suite 215
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Office: 949-455-0119 x224
Fax: 949-455-0113
wwright@ingfp.com

INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS

Stephen A. Ballas
Ministry Partners Investment Corp.
955 W. Imperial Hwy.
Brea, CA 92821
Office: 800-753-6742
Fax: 714-671-5767
stephen.ballas@ministrypartners.org

Jack Keeter
Pacific Estate & Retirement Planning
1251 N. Manasseno, Suite 405A
Anaheim, CA 93807
Office: 714-779-9200
Fax: 714-779-9210
jack@jackkeeter.com

David E. Lin
Citi Smith Barney
2381 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 115
El Segundo, CA 90245
Office: 866-398-5548
Fax: 310-297-3701
david.e.lin@smithbarney.com

Andrew Y. Low, CTFA
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
1600 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949-253-5009
Fax: 949-253-5045
andrew.low@bnymellon.com

Mark Van Mourick
Chief Executive Officer
Optivest Wealth Management
24901 Dana Point Harbor Drive, Suite 230
Dana Point, CA 92629
Office: 949-363-8686
Email: mark@optivestinc.com
Website: www.optivestinc.com

Alan Nakamura, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
145 S. State College Blvd. Suite 300
Brea, CA 92821
Office: 714-257-4473
Fax: 714-252-4174
a_nakamura@ml.com

Kris Rinett-Hoffman
Churchill Management Group
5900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Office: 949-701-0190
Fax: 949-215-1783
khoffman@churchhillmanagement.com

David Ryan
Ryan Capital Management
2400 Broadway, Suite 220
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Office: 310-573-8494
david.ryan@shtg.com

Tory K. Thomas, CFP®
Morgan Stanley
302 Glenneyre Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Office: 949-464-2113
Fax: 949-376-7894
tory.thomas@morganstanley.com

Allen H. Van Deventer, CFA
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
400 S. Hope Street, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Office: 213-553-9888
Fax: 213-629-0495
vandeventer.a@mellon.com

Arlin L. Penner, CIMA, ChFC, CLU, CAP
Senior Investment Management Consultant
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC
10 Pointe Drive Suite 400
Brea, CA 92821
Direct: 714 674-4122
Toll Free: 800 794-7682
Fax: 714 529-4272
email: arlin.l.penner@smithbarney.com
Website: www.fc.smithbarney.com/arlin_penner

Jonathan Whitlock
Pacific West Securities
14369 Park Ave., Suite 201
Victorville, CA 92392
Office: 760-243-2551
Fax: 760-955-2796
jonathan@ccgemail.us

INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS

Benjamin S. Britt
Northwestern Mutual
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Office: 310-903-5072
Fax: 310-903-5051
benjamin.britt@nmfn.com

Kelly A. Dunagan, Jr.
JDL Securities Corp.
1001 Dove Street, Suite 160
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949/752-5206
Fax: 949/752-0631
kelly@jdlsecurities.com

Ira Forkish
EPIC
5042 Corkwood Lane
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: 310-569-4424
Fax: 801-469-8835
iforkish@aol.com
Website: www.edgewoodins.com

Jack Keeter
Pacific Estate & Retirement Planning
1251 N. Manassero, Suite 405A
Anaheim, CA 92807
Office: 714-779-9200
Fax: 714-779-9210
jack@jackkeeter.com

Jim Montemer
IWIS, Inc
4782 Katella Ave.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Office: 562-493-2337
jim.fhf@iwis-inc.com

Don B. Saulic, CFP, CPA
The Bahnsen Group
520 Newport Center Drive, Suite 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: 949.877.5025
Fax: 949.258.5065
dsaulic@hightowersadvisors.com

OTHER ADVISORS

Dale Walker
Nations Home Funding
1601 Dove Street, Suite 195
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 224-4215
dalew@nationshomefunding.com

John Varughese
Business Development Officer
Fullerton Community Bank
132 W. Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832
Office: 714-686-6598
Fax: 714-578-7555
juarughese@fullertouch.com